1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Brad Keselowski is the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Champion

By November 18, 2012

Follow me on:

With 40 laps to go in the 2012 Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway Jimmie Johnson saw his title hopes go up in smoke.   Johnson broke something in the drive line and was pushed behind the wall.

With a top finish impossible for Johnson Brad Keselowski will be the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion.

Congratulations to Roger Penske, Dodge, Brad Keselowski and the entire team on their hard-earned Championship.


November 19, 2012 at 11:56 am
(1) J.D. says:

Congrats to the 2 Team! I am so glad the 2 won the title! If the 29 can’t I am for anybody else but hendrick…….Cmon Daytona!

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.